Or log in to access your purchased courses

Welcome to Over Thirty Proven and Effective Brief Interventions for Children and Adolescents with Emotional and Behavioural Problems

Presented by Steven T. Olivas, Ph.D., HSP

This online course will be streaming live on November 22, 2021 from 9:00am – 4:30pm PT, 11:00am – 6:30pm CT, 12:00am – 7:30pm ET after purchase.

Breaks
10:30am – 10:45am PT, 12:30pm – 12:45pm CT, 1:30pm – 1:45pm ET
12:00pm – 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm – 3:00pm CT, 3:00pm- 4:00pm ET
2:45pm – 3:00pm PT, 4:45pm – 5:00pm CT, 5:45pm – 6:00pm ET

Recored footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until December 22, 2021. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances. 

Lessons