Or log in to access your purchased courses

Welcome to Practicing Positive Psychology to Treat Anxiety, Depression, Pain, PTSD, Addictions and Stress-Related Symptoms

Presented by Jonah Paquette, Psy.D.

This online course will be streaming live on July 25 – 26, 2022 from 8:30am – 4:00pm PT, 10:30am – 6:00pm CT, 11:30am – 7:00pm ET after purchase. Breaks 10:00am – 10:15am PT, 12:00pm – 12:15pm CT, 1:00pm – 1:15pm ET 12:00pm – 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm – 3:00pm CT, 3:00pm- 4:00pm ET 2:30pm – 2:45pm PT, 4:30pm – 4:45pm CT, 5:30pm – 5:45pm ET Recored footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until August 29, 2022. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances.