Or log in to access your purchased courses

Welcome to Blending Indigenous Approaches to Treating Trauma and Mental Health Disorders Conference

Presented by Cynthia Wesley-Esquimaux, Ph.D., Carolyn Coker Ross, M.D. & More!

This online course will be streaming live on June 22, 2022 from 8:30am – 4:00pm PT, 10:30am – 6:00pm CT, 11:30am – 7:00pm ET after purchase. Recorded footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until July 25, 2022. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances.