Or log in to access your purchased courses

Welcome to The Virtual Western Canadian Child & Adolescent Anxiety Disorders Conference: Proven, Effective and Concrete Strategies

Presented by Meghan Barlow, Ph.D., Caroline Buzanko, Ph.D., Margaret Wehrenberg, Psy.D. & Christine Dargon, Ph.D.

This online course will be streaming live on May 25, 2022 from 8:30am – 4:00pm PT, 10:30am – 6:00pm CT, 11:30am – 7:00pm ET after purchase.

Breaks
10:00am – 10:15am PT, 12:00pm – 12:15pm CT, 1:00pm – 1:15pm ET
11:45pm – 12:45pm PT, 1:45pm – 2:45pm CT, 2:45pm- 3:45pm ET
2:15pm – 2:30pm PT, 4:15pm – 4:30pm CT, 5:15pm – 5:30pm ET

Recorded footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until June 27, 2022. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances