Welcome to Psychedelics and Psychedelic-assisted Psychotherapy Primer

Presented by Zachary Walsh, Ph.D.

This online course will be streaming live on June 16, 2021 from 9:00am – 4:30pm PT, 11:00am – 6:30pm CT, 12:00pm – 7:30pm ET after purchase.

All course handouts can be found under the lesson “Zoom Link & Handouts” located under the “Lessons” subheading below.

Breaks
10:30am – 10:45am PT, 12:30pm – 12:45pm CT, 1:30pm – 1:45pm ET
12:30pm – 1:30pm PT, 2:30pm – 3:30pm CT, 3:30pm – 4:30pm ET
2:45pm – 3:00pm PT, 4:45pm – 5:00pm CT, 5:45pm – 6:00pm

All course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until July 16, 2021. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances. 

Lessons